Design of the Week – “House of Bravery”

House of Bravery

In honor of the  20th Anniversary of the release of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, I created a design a banner in homage to my Hogwarts House: Gryffindor!

The amount of words, sentences, and phrases I could use to express my feelings toward this collection of stories is limitless. Since a young age, they have inspired my creativity, taught me valuable lessons, and instilled in me virtues of humanity that I wish to pass on to others in my lifetime. The Harry Potter stories are a huge influence on me as young child and now as an adult. I will cherish them forever.

So congrats to J.K. Rowling and her incredible series on reaching 20 years!

-Adam

Leave a Reply

