Design of the Week – “Color by the Water”

J&A_001

In trying to think of a design for this week, I was finding myself stumped for what I should do. So as I was scrolling through different files on my laptop trying to muster some sort of inspiration for this week. I came across the photo above.

It was a photo I took as I was walking around the area of my workplace. This is a great time of year to take some photography as everything has finished blooming. The colors in nature are as vibrant as ever. The air is filled with cool winds the subside the newfound heat from the sun. The world is once again saturated in color and I am enjoying every minute of it!

I love creating photos of nature and framing them in such a way that calms the senses and mind into a peaceful state. Please enjoy!

-Adam

Leave a Reply

