Design of the Week – “Groot”

Groot

This past weekend I went and saw Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2, and wow! That is an amazing movie! I knew because it was a Marvel movie that I  would be seeing something good but I did not expect to be seeing something THAT good. No spoilers of course for I am certain that many of you have seen, will see, or already read about this movie. But I was so incredibly moved by the film that I had to do another Marvel design.

One of my favorite things (which there are many) about this movie was the addition of Baby Groot. So I decided to give this little scene stealer his own design inspired by the other poster collection I do.

-Adam

Leave a Reply

