Life Happens…

Sorry for the short break from this web page. But…life happens.

I am uncertain of how many people actually follow and read what I write and view what I create. But for those who do, I certainly hope you understand.

I was acclimating to a new job in a new town. With the hullabaloo of that event dying down, it is time to return to the concentration of this page. I cannot wait to share with you all of the wonderful ideas I have whipped up! (What?? You thought I wasn’t creating?! HA!)

So…now back to our regularly scheduled programming.

Leave a Reply

