Design of the Week – “Nightcap” (7.18.16)

Nightcap

The next piece in the series is titled “Nightcap.”

I sat in the basement of my parents house one evening drinking a beer and enjoying some light television watching. I was contemplating about ideas for this website. As I stared down at my glass, the image above entered into my mind. I imagined myself sitting somewhere mystical enjoying a magical brew after a long day of adventures. What would this drink look like? Is it multi-colored? Does it bubble with magical properties? What rejuvenating powers does this drink hold? What kind of adventure am I on? Are there dragons nearby?

While I certainly did enjoyed the beer in my glass, a world of adventure and fantasy seems just as exciting and wondrous!

Leave a Reply

